-
General Use -
Membership and Account Transactions -
EIDS and Identity Verification -
Listing Process -
Individual Users -
Real Estate Agencies -
Agency Staff -
Individual Consultants -
Construction Companies and Project Listings -
Packages, Subscription and Payment -
AI-Powered Features -
Listing Search and Filtering -
Listing Details and Contact -
Favorites and User Tools -
Media, Photos, Videos and Documents -
Security, Complaints and Fraud Prevention -
Language, Currency and Multilingual Use -
Approval, Publication and Listing Management
You can add the listing to your favorites list using the favorite button on the listing card or the detail page.
Yes. You can create separate favorites lists for your different search needs and add listings to these lists.
Yes. From My Account > Favorites, you can edit the list name or delete the list.
No. Favorites allow you to save the listing. A price alert is used to notify you when there is a change in the listing price.
No. Personal notes are only displayed in your account.